Direkt zum Inhalt
Bitte warten...

Bezirksvertretung

Bezirk Imst

Obmann/Obfrau

Hermann Eiter
Rauhe Gasse 4 | A - 6421 Rietz
T: +43 664 11341116
eiter@pitz-promotion.at

Chorleiter*in

dzt. nicht besetzt

Jugendreferent*in

dzt. nicht besetzt

Innsbruck Land - Ost

Obmann/Obfrau

Rudolf Erler Häusern 4 | 6060 Ampass
T: +43 664 2204536
kaerntnersingkreis@gmx.at

Chorleiter*in

dzt. nicht besetzt

Jugendreferent*in

dzt. nicht besetzt

Bezirk Innsbruck Land Süd

Obmann/Obfrau

dzt. nicht besetzt

Chorleiter*in

Martha Mravlag
Elferweg 5 | 6165 Telfes
T: +43 5225 64318
martha.mravlag@aon.at

Jugendreferent*in

dzt. nicht besetzt

Bezirk Innsbruck Land West

Obmann/Obfrau

Ursula Oberwalder
Maximilianstraße 6a | 6176 Völs
T: +43 699 12441235
M: lo@chorverband.tirol

Chorleiter*in

dzt. nicht besetzt

Jugendreferent*in

dzt. nicht besetzt

Bezirk Innsbruck Stadt

Obmann/Obfrau

dzt. nicht besetzt

Chorleiter*in

dzt. nicht besetzt

Jugendreferent*in

dzt. nicht besetzt

Bezirk Kitzbühel

Obmann/Obfrau

Hans Foidl
Flurweg 4 | 6345 Kössen
T: +43 676 848536699
M: hans.foidl@a1.net

Chorleiter*in

Josef Bodner
Farberweg 14a/7 | 6380 St. Johann i. T.
T: +43 664 5009453
M: j.bodner@aon.at

Jugendreferent*in

dzt. nicht besetzt

Bezirk Kufstein

Obmann/Obfrau

Leonhard L. Obermüller
Alois-Hasenkopfstr. 12 | 6330 Kufstein
T: +43 676 5510055
M: oberleo@outlook.com

Chorleiter*in

Sebastian Egerbacher
Egerbach 57b | 6334 Schwoich
T: +43 676 3518334
M: sebastian.egerbacher@chello.at

Jugendreferent*in

Michaela Lengauer-Stockner
Egerbach 56a | 6334 Schwoich
T: +43 664 9235656
M: michaela@lengauer-stockner.at

Bezirk Landeck

Obmann/Obfrau

Atti Pahl
Schulhausplatz 6 | 6500 Landeck
T: +43 650 2708068
M: atti.pahl@gmail.com

Chorleiter*in

Doris Möltner
Burschlweg 5c | 6511 Zams
T: +43 676 7481644
M: doris@moeltner.at

Jugendreferent*in

dzt. nicht besetzt

Bezirk Lienz

Obmann/Obfrau

dzt. nicht besetzt

Chorleiter*in

Alois Lorenz Wendlinger
Hochstadelweg 11 | 9900 Lienz
T: +43 650 6753333
M: alois.lorenz@wendlinger.at

Jugendreferent*in

dzt. nicht besetzt

Bezirk Reutte

Obmann/Obfrau

Tamara Teppernegg
Heinrich-Schöner-Weg 10 | 6600 Reutte
T: +43 676 9025221
M: tamara.tepperneg@gmx.net

Chorleiter*in

Uli Wetzel
Gipsmühlstraße 38 | 6600 Breitenwang
T: +43 681 20644513
M: uli.oskar.wetzel@aon.at

Jugendreferent*in

dzt. nicht besetzt

Bezirk Schwaz

Obmann/Obfrau

dzt. nicht besetzt

Chorleiter*in

dzt. nicht besetzt

Jugendreferent*in

dzt. nicht besetzt